Get Updates Direct To Your Inbox

The Glimmers Novels

Glimmers of Glass: Cinderella

Hidden in the city of Portland, Oregon is a shimmering world of magic—one faerie Olivia Feye doesn’t want to touch with a ten-foot wand. But when her supervisor is hospitalized after a flying pumpkin carriage accident, Olivia is thrust into the middle of a case: Her client is Elle, a barista whose plans don’t include an enchanted prom or Prince Charming. The reward is enough gold pieces to get Olivia out of the Glimmering world, but how much will she sacrifice for her own happy ending?

Glimmers of Glass is available on Amazon:

Buy Now

Glimmers of Glass is exclusively available on Kindle Unlimited via the Kingdom of Glass & Ashes box set:

Read Now

Glimmers of Scales: The Little Mermaid

Months after wrapping up her first faerie godmothering case, Olivia is faced with a new assignment: a lovesick mermaid princess who won’t give up her dreams of marrying her Humdrum crush. But negotiating a happily ever after isn’t the biggest problem on Olivia’s plate. A devastating betrayal means it will take more than a wave of her wand to fix everything that’s been broken, and will require her to face the reality of a world where every happy ending comes with a shadow.

Glimmers of Scales is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited:

Buy Now

Glimmers of Thorns: Beauty & the Beast

For months, nothing has been right in the city of Portland. Attacks against the Humdrums have escalated, fear is creeping through the city like a poison, and Queen Amani seems to have disappeared off the face of the planet. Olivia’s courage will be tested as she’s thrown into the path of the one enemy she can’t bear to face, and as the city begins to spiral into war, Olivia must make a devastating choice—one that will forever redefine what it means to live happily ever after.

Glimmers of Thorns is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited:

Buy Now

Glimmers of Garlands: The Elves & The Shoemaker

Months after the conclusion of Glimmers of Thorns, Imogen Dann is home for Christmas. But her holiday vacation is quickly taken over by a mystery: The city of Portland is being transformed by anonymous acts of kindness, and not even Olivia and Queen Amani have been able to figure out who's behind it all. What she discovers will lead to a Christmas unlike anything she's experienced before, and will wake her to the spirit of the season in ways she never expected.

This whimsical, heartwarming short story is a sequel to the first three Glimmers novels. It contains spoilers for Glimmers of Thorns.

Glimmers of Garlands is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited:

Buy Now

Spinning Into Gold: Rumpelstiltskin

When Dior Miller meets August Rumpel, their connection is immediate and enchanting. Dior is a gifted faerie singer who’s ready to take her career to the next level, and August is the most influential manager in the magical entertainment scene. Thrilled at the opportunity to make the most of her gifts, Dior quickly signs a contract—one that that will give August the power to spin her talents into gold.

As Dior’s career skyrockets, August’s hold on her tightens until she realizes the price for his help is more than she’s willing to pay. With the help of her friends—and a charming faerie prince who seems like he could be more than just a friend—Dior prepares to free herself from August’s terrifying control. But a magical contract is a hard thing to break, and the penalties for fighting back may be deadly. Will talent and courage be enough to save her from August’s tightly spun web?

Spinning Into Gold is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited:

Buy Now

Holly North

Holly North isn't exactly full of holiday cheer. She lives in one of Colorado's winter playgrounds, but the snow-covered mountains and charming holiday cottages seem a world away from her boring job and ratty apartment. She's drowning in student loan debt and is tired of logging onto social media to see a parade of engagements, baby announcements, and exotic vacations that only highlight how much she hasn't done with her life.

And then, one winter night, while taking out her neighbor's garbage, she hears a distant scream... And gets literally run over by a reindeer. When she wakes up at the North Pole, the new world that surrounds her is strange and way too full of the holiday spirit. Everyone at Santa's Workshop seems elated to be there—except for Santa himself. The jolly old elf doesn't seem to quite trust her, and when the lights at the North Pole start flickering and plunging the Workshop into darkness, she starts to understand why...

And discovers her chance to finally do something extraordinary.

Holly North is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited:

Buy Now

Dagger (A Crimson Daggers Novel #1: Little Red Riding Hood)

Red Riding Hood isn’t so little anymore...

Scarlett Hunter grew up knowing her mission in life: to kill monsters, protect the innocent, and one day follow in her grandmother’s footsteps as the leader of her family’s coven. So when her prettier, smarter, tougher cousin is given the leadership of the Crimson Daggers, Scarlett no longer knows how she fits into her world.

Until, that is, a pack of werewolves kidnaps her grandmother.Now Scarlett has the chance to save her family and kick some Big Bad Wolf ass. But blood ties can’t always be trusted, and monsters aren’t always what they seem.

Dagger is the first book in a new urban fantasy trilogy set in Emma Savant’s larger Glimmers universe. If you’re looking for magic, werewolves, and a kickass heroine who knows how to get things done, Dagger is for you!

Dagger is available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited starting February 28:

Buy Now


Emma Savant lives with her husband and cat in a small town in California, where she spends way too much time watching Star Trek and eating nachos. She loves fairy tales and once took an archery class in the hopes of becoming more Narnian.

If you want to be the first to know when Emma's next book is coming out, please sign up for her newsletter.